多做好事,大力宣传。

我们始终心系家庭、儿童和青少年。在我们的努力下,汉格斯特在全球范围内为众多的公益项目提供了支持,帮助青少年满足他们的愿望,让他们可以乐观地面向未来。

“衷心祝福”协会

“衷心祝福”协会旨在满足全德国重病儿童和青少年的诚挚愿望。该协会为他们带来康复的勇气,让他们的医院生活充满乐趣。一次旅行,一场与喜爱明星的见面会,或是一段冒险经历,“衷心祝福”协会将尽一切努力实现这些儿童和青少年的梦想。该协会由汉格斯特创始人瓦尔特·汉格斯特的女儿维拉·罗特格林创办。协会共拥有70名志愿者和专职人员,目前每天最少都能实现一个衷心的愿望。

www.herzenswuensche.de

“聪明脑袋瓜学校”协会

位于明斯特的“聪明脑袋瓜学校”协会让我们有机会为学校提供帮助,其目的在于为儿童和青少年提供课堂以外的支持和资助。通过比赛的形式,学生们能够在特定的专业领域中学习知识,并有机会赢得奖品和奖励。“聪明脑袋瓜学校”通过这种方式激励青少年开发自己的能力和天赋,从而为将来的职业生涯铺平道路。

关于该主题的更多信息。

学校和企业之间的伙伴关系

汉格斯特与诺德瓦特的卡迪那·冯·盖伦综合中学和明斯特的圣毛里茨重点中学开展了密切合作,共同为青少年在技术职业方向的发展做出贡献。作为可培训11种不同职业和5种双元制大学学位的职业培训企业,毕业生始终是我们关注的重点。通过企业参观、实习和针对特定主题开展在校讲座的方式,我们为感兴趣的学生们提供了机会,帮助他们更清楚地了解各职业的具体信息。

与教育机构的合作

我们为公司全球生产基地附近的学校和大学提供了技术和资金方面的支持。对于结束中学及大学学业的学生,汉格斯特还提供了广泛的实习机会,向他们传递在汉格斯特开始职业生涯的相关信息。

作为社会的一份子,我们认为集团有责任为全球的社会机构、慈善机构、仁爱机构和组织提供资助,并将坚定不移地贯彻这一信念。

Do good and talk about it.

Families, children and adolescents are our particular concern. With our charities we support numerous projects worldwide, especially by fulfilling the wishes of young people and by helping them to gain an optimistic perspective to their future.

Herzenswünsche e.V., charitable organization

Herzenswünsche has set itself the task of fulfilling the wishes of seriously ill children and young people in Germany, to help them in their recovery and to get them out of their daily routine at the hospital. Whether it is about travelling, meeting their idols or an adventurous event, Herzenswünsche makes every effort to ensure that the dreams of these children and adolescents come true. The organizaton was founded by Wera Röttgering, the daughter of the company founder, Walter Hengst. With a total of 70 volunteers and full-time helpers, the association currently makes at least one dream come true every day.
www.herzenswuensche.de

Schule mit Köpfchen e.V.

This Münster-based association makes it possible for us to support schools and to challenge and encourage children and young people beyond their requirements at school. In competitions they are given the opportunity of getting involved in certain skills and to be given prizes and awards. Schule mit Köpfchen e.V. would like to motivate young people to broaden their capabilities and talents to pave their way to a professional career.
read more

Cooperation between school and business

In cooperation with Kardinal-von-Galen-Gesamtschule in Nordwalde and St. Mauritz Gymnasium in Münster, we want young people to become enthused for technical careers. As a vocational training company for eleven occupations and five dual courses of studies we care a lot about young people leaving school. They are given the opportunity of looking into the different jobs by visiting the company, completing internships or attending lectures in schools.

Cooperation with educational institutions

By granting technical and financial support we also promote schools and universities worldwide in the vicinity of our locations. A wide range of internships is supposed to make the pupils and students find out about their job opportunities at Hengst after school or university.

We see ourselves as part of our society, and as a company group we are committed to supporting social, charitable and welfare organizations all over the word.