过滤技术不仅限于汽车。


我们时时处处专注于我们的核心能力——过滤技术。55年来,我们始终在过滤技术和流体管理领域发展我们的产品、系统和技术理念。在汽车行业中,我们已经成为了多家汽车企业的原始设备制造商,同时我们也逐渐成为许多其他行业客户认可的开发伙伴。

理论和实践。

我们的产品始终伴随着广泛的研发和测试阶段。我们的开发人员使用了所有主要的CAD程序和全面的测试方法,开发出拥有最佳过滤效率和最长使用寿命的解决方案。在开发过程中,全面的专业知识是我们的最强优势,而材料和生产方面的能力也为产品研发提供了有力的支持。在FEM和CFD计算系统的帮助下,我们能够在开发阶段就满足所有的要求。

我们尤其致力于过滤材料的不断发展。无论是材料的特性,还是材料的加工、打褶和压花。根据应用范围的不同,我们选择出最理想的材料或材料混合物,以确保其纤维能够最理想地满足过滤要气。

让出色成为专利。

出色的解决方案对我们还远远不够。我们的产品应该独一无二,并应该始终如此,因此我们为每个新开发的产品都申请了专利。无论是关于过滤材料的新型纤维技术,还是特殊的压花或打褶技术,或者是独特的外壳结构。专利能够为客户和我们确保产品的独特性和稳定的高品质。说到独特性就不得不说:世界上最长的压花滤芯长达1200毫米,源自汉格斯特。

Filtration is not only required in vehicles.


Always and everywhere we have been concentrating on our core competence – filtration. For more than 55 years we have developed products, systems and concepts dealing with filtration and fluid management. And while we have already made a name for ourselves with many OEMs in the automotive industry, we also continue to be a renowned development partner for customers from many other industries.

Theory and practice.

Our applications are always based on comprehensive development and testing periods. Assisted by all common CAD software programs and extensive testing procedures, our developers work on solutions with optimal filtration efficiency and maximum tool life. By doing so, we profit from our interdisciplinary know-how, supplementing our development competence with high material and production competence. With our systems for FEM and CFD calculation we are able to meet any requirements right from the development phase.

We attribute special value to constantly enhancing our filter media. This applies to their quality as well as to their refinement, pleating and stamping. Depending on the respective application the task is to find the best material or material mix that corresponds best to a particular filtration requirement.

Patented and smart.

We are not satisfied with patented solutions. Our products have to be unique (and remain so) and that is why we take the safe route for our new developments and have them patented. It may be a new fiber technology for the filter medium, or a special stamping or pleating technique, or a particular housing design. To us and to our customers, the patents reflect the uniqueness of each development and they ensure an unvaryingly high product quality. And talking about uniqueness: The longest stamped filter cartridge in the world, which is up to 1,200 mm long, comes from Hengst.