6000双手打造“完全自主品牌”。


在广泛的应用范围内拥有整合的专业技术,这是汉格斯特的决定性优势,也能够为我们的客户带来多方面的受益。

全球范围内9个国家15个生产基地的3000多名员工共同将创意转化为解决方案,将原材料打造成高品质的产品。从最初的创意到最终的产品检查,整个价值链的所有阶段都源自我们自己之手。在所有开发和生产阶段中,各生产基地始终保持紧密合作,真正实现了各地区之间的联合。

为了使这种合作更加流畅,我们充分发挥了质量管理体系ISO 9001和ISO/TS 16949的优势。质量管理体系帮助我们管理所有地点、所有业务领域的各项流程,从而确保我们自已的质量要求能够与客户的要求保持一致。

而这种出色的企业结构和以流程为导向的工作方式使我们55年来始终着保持良好的声誉——创新、快速、灵活、以客户和解决方案为导向。对我们以及我们的客户来讲,这也是令人自豪的质量优势。

越严格的要求,越能体现汉格斯特。

特殊应用的产品对我们来说有着特殊的意义。在此领域中,我们不仅是研发伙伴,也是制造专家。两者的结合为我们带来最理想的解决方案,即通过过滤材料的结构、材料的选择和精密的制造工艺确保过滤器的最佳功能。无论是用于农业或是种类繁多的能源技术领域:只要您对于过滤和分离技术提出特别高、特别广泛的要求,汉格斯特就一定能为您找到最理想的解决方案。

With 6,000 hands for “all from one source”.


Bundled know-how for a broad range of applications – that is a decisive advantage, from which you will profit in many respects.

3,000 employees at fifteen locations in nine countries world-wide contribute daily to turning ideas into solutions and to making high-quality products from raw materials. From the initial idea to final product inspection, the entire value chain remains in our hands. All development and manufacturing steps and locations are linked to each other and work hand in hand and local to local – in the truest sense of these words.

In order to make this work without any problems, we use the benefits of our quality management system in keeping with ISO 9001 and ISO/TS 16949. With your help we control processes at all locations and for all divisions, and thus can ensure that our own quality requirements as well as those of our customers are met.

And because we work in such a structured and process-oriented manner, we have lived up to our reputation for more than 55 years: innovative, quick, flexible and customer as well as solution-oriented. And that is a big quality advantage – both for us and primarily for our customers, and we are very proud of it.

The more demanding, the more Hengst.

Special applications are our special strength. Here we come in both as a development partner and as a manufacturing specialist. That’s how we provide the perfect solution, where high functionality of the filter medium, the selected materials and the precise manufacture is ensured. No matter whether it is an agricultural application or a requirement from the extensive world of energy production: Wherever demands on filtration and separation are especially high and comprehensive, Hengst will find the ideal solution.