很好。更好。汉格斯特。

汉格斯特是汽车行业和工业领域的原始设备制造商,这一事实间接反映了我们作为供应商对高品质的要求。但是,我们还是更愿意进行直接的比较,因为汉格斯特的质量不仅使我们与众不同,也是我们赢得客户信赖的关键。

我们获得了ISO 9001,ISO/TS 16949和ISO 14001等认证,这也为我们与客户开展以过程和解决方案为导向的合作奠定了基础。

对质量的承诺。

我们产品的质量就是我们工作的质量。我们十分明确,汉格斯特汽车领域中最重要的质量因素就是我们的员工,是他们用知识和经验为我们的客户创造了最理想的产品解决方案。而我们为员工提供了贯穿整个订单履行过程的清晰结构,为研发人员提供了现代化的工作设备,为生产部门提供了创新的技术。此外,我们的供应商也对我们作出了明确的质量承诺,满足我们高标准的质量要求和能力要求。

作为原始设备制造商,我们能够完全自主地完成整个研发过程和生产过程,无需外部服务。这一方面使我们独立自主,另一方面也提高了我们作为原始设备制造商全方位的能力。

将德国制造推向全球。

有汽车的地方就有汉格斯特。这不仅体现在我们的产品和包装上,也体现在我们遍布四个大洲的15个生产基地。因为汉格斯特这个名字就代表了最高的质量。我们拥有全球统一的质量标准和企业结构,因此我们各地区企业都能够保持一致的质量追求。

最先进的一流过滤解决方案

汉格斯特的生产方式是理论与实际的完美结合。每项研发都能够转化为应用。

我们的每个研发过程都已充分考虑到生产情况,对材料和制造的专业知识从一开始研发就成为贯彻产品解决方案的重要组成部分。

有深度的生产。

汉格斯特拥有无与伦比的生产深度。从过滤材料的制备和加工到塑料外壳和压铸件的生产,全部工序完全由汉格斯特独立完成。其中,诺德瓦特的铸造车间也是全球最先新的铸造车间之一。

我们的各地区生产基地也都拥有强大的生产能力,我们可靠的供货时间和极低的错误率也获得了客户的一致好评。

本地化。

为了满足各公司所在地的当地汽车行业要求,我们战略性地选择了最理想的公司位置,使我们的产品能够更加接近客户。此外,将工厂设在客户附近还能够缩短供货时间。供货路程缩短同时也意味着更加环保。

Good. Better. Hengst.

The fact alone that we are an OEM in the automotive and other industries indirectly tells you something about the high quality we provide as a subcontractor. However, we prefer to face direct competition, as the quality delivered by Hengst is not just something that distinguishes us from the rest, but it is also something that is also highly appreciated by our customers.

With our certifications in accordance with ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 and ISO 14001 we have created the basis for a process and solution-oriented collaboration with our customers.

Quality is our commitment.

The quality of our products is the result of the quality of our work. We are aware of the fact that the most important factor of quality at Hengst Filtration are our employees, who create optimal product solutions for our customers using their knowledge and experience. In doing this they are supported by clear structures along the entire order completion process, with state-of-the-art workplace equipment in R&D and with innovative technologies in production. Moreover, our suppliers are also clearly committed to quality by sharing and meeting our high requirements as to quality and efficiency.

As an OEM we are structured in such a way that the entire development and production process can be completed without any external labor. This makes us independent of third parties and also strengthens our consistent competency as an OEM.

German engineering worldwide.

Wherever it says Hengst on the label, Hengst will be inside. This does not only apply to our products and their packaging, but also to our fifteen locations on four continents. There, too, the name of Hengst Filtration stands for outstanding quality. With the help of our uniformed-quality standards and structures we ensure that we work with the same understanding of quality at all locations.

First class filtration solutions non-stop.

Manufacture at Hengst means putting theory into practice. A development becomes an application.

We believe in involving our Production people right from the start of the development process, enabling them to make a significant contribution to the implementation of product solutions with their know-how of materials and production right from the very beginning.

Manufacture with depth.

The particularly high vertical integration is what distinguishes Hengst from our competitors. From the preparation and refinement of the filter medium up to the plastic housing and the pressure cast component, everything is manufactured by Hengst. For instance, our foundry in Nordwalde is one of the most modern foundries worldwide.

We also ensure high efficiency at all our locations: Our delivery reliability and low complaint rate have already been awarded by our customers.

Local content.

To also meet the requirements of the automotive industry as to the origin of the products, we have selected strategically favorable locations and placed our production facilities in the vicinity of our customers. In addition, we increase the proximity to our customers and thus reduce delivery periods and along with that we also protect the environment due to shorter shipping routes.